Preschool Products that POP with Learning and Fun!
Cart 0
My Reading Library Set (50 Books)

My Reading Library Set (50 Books)

RM 345.00

The incredible My Reading Library set consists of 50 books of varying levels.

The first 14 books are taken from Usborne First Reading Level Three. These stories, including many classics tales, are designed to boost developing readers' confidence.

The next 16 books are taken from Usborne First Reading Level Four. These slightly longer stories help to increase readers' stamina in a range of story styles.

20 further books are taken from Usborne Young Reading Series One. Each of these books contains several lively short stories, or one longer story in easy-to-read chapters.

Titles in this collection are:
​1. The King's Pudding (First Reading Level Three)
2. The Goose That Laid the Golden Eggs (First Reading Level Three)
3. Chicken Licken (First Reading Level Three)
4. The Musicians of Bremen (First Reading Level Three)
5. The Mouse's Wedding (First Reading Level Three)
6. The Boy Who Cried Wolf (First Reading Level Three)
7. The Magic Pear Tree (First Reading Level Three)
8. The Dinosaur Who Lost His Roar (First Reading Level Three)
9. The Enormous Turnip (First Reading Level Three)
10. The Three Little Pigs (First Reading Level Three)
11. The Little Red Hen (First Reading Level Three)
12. The Gingerbread Man (First Reading Level Three)
13. The Magic Porridge Pot (First Reading Level Three)
14. The Leopard and the Sky God (First Reading Level Three)
15. The Tin Soldier (First Reading Level Four)
16. The Golden Carpet (First Reading Level Four)
17. The Runaway Pancake (First Reading Level Four)
18. The Ugly Duckling (First Reading Level Four)
19. The Town Mouse and the Country Mouse (First Reading Level Four)
20. Goldilocks and the Three Bears (First Reading Level Four)
21. Little Red Riding Hood (First Reading Level Four)
22. The Reluctant Dragon (First Reading Level Four)
23. The Inch Prince (First Reading Level Four)
24. The Emperor and the Nightingale (First Reading Level Four)
25. Androcles and the Lion (First Reading Level Four)
26. The Hare and the Tortoise (First Reading Level Four)
27. Baba Yaga - The Flying Witch (First Reading Level Four)
28. The Owl and the Pussy Cat (First Reading Level Four)
29. Princess Polly and the Pony (First Reading Level Four)
30. Dick Whittington (First Reading Level Four)
31. Cinderella (Young Reading Series One)
32. Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs (Young Reading Series One)
33. Saint George and the Dragon (Young Reading Series One)
34. The Wooden Horse (Young Reading Series One)
35. The Monkey King (Young Reading Series One)
36. Aladdin and his Magical Lamp (Young Reading Series One)
37. Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves (Young Reading Series One)
38. The Adventures of Sinbad the Sailor (Young Reading Series One)
39. Jack and the Beanstalk (Young Reading Series One)
40. The Princess and the Pea (Young Reading Series One)
41. The Little Mermaid (Young Reading Series One)
42. The Nutcracker (Young Reading Series One)
43. Puss in Boots (Young Reading Series One)
44. The Frog Prince (Young Reading Series One)
45. Hansel and Gretel (Young Reading Series One)
46. The Elves and the Shoemaker (Young Reading Series One)
47. Rumpelstiltskin (Young Reading Series One)
48. Rapunzel (Young Reading Series One)
49. Sleeping Beauty (Young Reading Series One)
50. The Runaway Princess (Young Reading Series One)

More from this collection