Preschool Products that POP with Learning and Fun!
Cart 0
The Usborne Reading Collection

The Usborne Reading Collection

RM 275.00

The 40 titles in this collection offer a brilliant range of story styles, including much-loved world classics such as Pinocchio and Alice in Wonderland, along with charming and unique Usborne stories. All fully illustrated and developed with reading experts at the University of Roehampton.

The pack includes 25 books from the Usborne Young Reading Series 1 (recommended for beginning readers around 5 years +) and a further 15 books from Usborne Young Reading Series 2. Series 1 titles are for children who have just started reading on their own. They use fairly short, simple sentences and everyday vocabulary. Series 2 titles are for children who are reading more confidently. They are 64 pages long and use varied sentence lengths, more complex sentence structure and more challenging vocabulary. All are beautifully engaging and employ delightful illustration.

Titles (40) Include:
Romeo And Juliet
The Story Of Heidi
The Snow Queen
The Railway Children
The Clumsy Crocodile
Black Beauty
Alice In Wonderland
The Wind In The Willows
Beauty And The Beast
The Wizard Of Oz
The Secret Garden
Around The World In Eighty Days
Stories Of Dinosaurs
Stories Of Haunted Houses
The Dinosaurs Next Door
The Monster Gang
Stories Of Wizards
The Magic Gifts
The Story Of Toilets, Telephones & Other Useful Inventions
Stories Of Mermaids
Animal Legends
The Burglar's Breakfast
Stories Of Witches
Stories Of Robots
Stories Of Princes And Princesses
Stories Of Pirates
Stories Of Monsters
The Twelve Dancing Princesses
Stories Of Ghosts
Stories Of Dragons
Stories Of Magical Animals
The Emperor;S New Clothes
The Billy Goats Gruff
The Story Of Chocolate
The Sorcerer's Apprentice
Pirate Adventures
The Minotaur

Age Guideline: 5 years +

More from this collection